MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF GROUP A SHAREHOLDERS OF BATISÖKE SÖKE ÇİMENTO SANAYİ TÜRK A.Ş. HELD ON 02.07,2024

Group A Shareholders' Meeting of Batısöke Söke Çimento Sanayii Türk Anonim Şirketi (the Company/Company) will be held on 02.07.2024 at 09.30 a.m. in the meeting hall at the Company's head office address "Ankara Caddesi No.335 Bornova/İZMİR", It was made under the supervision of the Ministry representatives Pınar Demir with the ID number 28334412658 and Mustafa Düzen with the ID number 61555193050, who were assigned by the letter dated 27.06.2024 and numbered E-52101085-431.03-00098143381 of İzmir Provincial Directorate of Trade on behalf of the Ministry of Trade.

The invitation for the meeting was published in the Turkish Trade Registry Gazette dated 10.06.2024 and numbered 11100, as stipulated in the law and the articles of association, and including the agenda, and in the Company's www.batisoke.com.tr the Public Disclosure Platform (KAP) and the Electronic General Assembly System (EGKS) of the Central Registry Agency.

Upon examining the List of Attendees, it was determined that, of the total 7,478,067 A group shares representing the company's capital of 74,780.67 Turkish Liras, 7,428,067 A group shares, with a nominal value of 74,280.67 Turkish Liras, were represented at the meeting on behalf of 7,428,067 A group shares with a nominal value of 74,280.67 Turkish Liras. Thus, it was confirmed that the minimum quorum required by law and the articles of association was met. Furthermore, it was established that the Company had duly completed its preparations for the electronic general assembly in compliance with the provisions of the Turkish Commercial Code (TCC) No. 6102, Capital Markets Legislation, and Central Securities Depository regulations. Consequently, the meeting was opened by the Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Gülant Candas.

Proceeded to the Item 1 of the agenda;

Pursuant to Article 18 (General Assembly Meeting Procedure) of the Company's Articles of Association, due to the excuse of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Sabit Aydın, the Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Gülant Candaş, was appointed as the Chairman of the Meeting of Group A Shareholders. The Meeting Chairman appointed Adil Uludağ as the Vote Collector and Orçun Turan as the Minutes Clerk. Authorizing the Meeting Chairmanship to sign all other documents, especially the minutes and annexes to the minutes of the meeting, on behalf of the General Assembly was unanimously approved with

7,428,067 affirmative votes against 0 dissenting votes.

Proceeded to the Item 2 of the agenda;

The independent memberships of Mr. Mehmet ŞAHNE, Mr. Mustafa Teoman GÜRGAN and Mr. Ufuk Bala YÜCEL, who were nominated as Independent Members of the Board of Directors to be submitted to the approval of the General Assembly pursuant to the decision of theBoard of Directors of our Company dated 05.06.2024 and numbered 718, were separately submitted for the approval of the Group A Shareholders,

The nomination of Mr. Mehmet ŞAHNE as an independent member of the Board of Directors was submitted to the approval of Group A Shareholders and was unanimously approved with 7,428,067 affirmative votes against 0 dissenting votes.

The nomination of Mr. Mustafa Teoman GÜRGAN as an independent member of the Board of Directors was submitted to the approval of Group A Shareholders and was unanimously approved with 7,428,067 affirmative votes against 0 dissenting votes.

The nomination of Mr. Ufuk Bala YÜCEL as an independent member of the Board of Directors was submitted to the approval of Group A Shareholders and was unanimously approved with 7,428,067 affirmative votes against 0 dissenting votes.

The proposal submitted by the representative of Batıçim Batı Anadolu Çimento Sanayii A.Ş. for the nomination of the remaining Board of Directors member candidates to be submitted to the approval of the General Assembly pursuant to Article 9 (Board of Directors and its Term) of the Company's Articles of Association was read. For the duration of the term to be determined by the General Assembly, it was unanimously resolved, with 7,428,067 affirmative votes against 0 dissenting votes, to designate the following individuals as candidates for Board of Directors membership: in the case that the Board consists of 7 members, Mr. Sabit Aydın, Mr. Gülant Candaş, Mr. Ömer Çağdaş Selvi, and Mr. Erdoğan Göğen; in the case that the Board consists of 8 members, Mr. Sabit Aydın, Mr. Gülant Candaş, Mr. Ömer Çağdaş Selvi, Mr. Erdoğan Göğen, and Mr. Yusuf Kaya; and in the case that the Board consists of 9 members, Mr. Sabit Aydın, Mr. Gülant Candaş, Mr. Ömer Çağdaş Selvi, Mr. Erdoğan Göğen, Mr. Yusuf Kaya, and Mr. Mehmet Gökalp Özkök.

Since the agenda was completed, the Meeting Chairman adjourned the meeting.

Meeting Chairman
Gülant Candaş
Ministry of Trade Representative
Pınar Demir
Mustafa Düzen

[Signature]

Vote Collection Officer
Adil Uludağ
[Signature]

Ministry of Trade Representative
Mustafa Düzen

[Signature]

Ministry of Trade Representative
Mustafa Düzen

[Signature]