BATISOKE SOKE CIMENTO SANAYII T.A.S. SPECIAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEETING MINUTES OF A GROUP SHAREHOLDERS HELD ON 28/03/2014

Special General Assembly Meeting of A Group Shareholders of Batisoke Soke Çimento Sanayii Turk Anonim Şirketi was held on 28/03/2014 at 13:00 at the company's registered office address of Ankara Cad. 335 Bornova, IZMIR in the meeting hall with the supervision of the representatives of the Ministry of Customs and Trade, Cevat AKGONULLU and Halil BACAKSIZ on behalf of the Ministry through the assignment letter of İzmir Provincial Directorate of Commerce dated 13/03/2014 and numbered 869.

Invitations for the meeting were called in accordance with the law and as provided in the Articles of Association including also the agenda and announced on 07.03.2014 dated and 8523 numbered copy of the Trade Registry Gazette, on the website of the company at www.batisoke.com.tr, on the Public Disclosure Platform (KAP) and on the Electronic General Assembly System of the Central Registry Agency (EGKS) within the due of time.

In the examination of the list of attendees it was understood that from the total capital of the Company's nominal value of TL 78.750.000, 7.428.067,00 shares with a nominal value of TL 74.280,670 were attended in the meeting by proxy and 5.231,30 shares with a nominal value of TL 52.313 were represented personally and so totally 7.433.298,30 shares with a legal nominal value of TL 74.332,983 were represented in the meeting and thus the minimum meeting quorum stipulated in the law and the Articles of Association was existing and it was determined that the electronic general assembly preparations of the company were carried out within the framework of the Turkish Trade Law, Capital Market Board legislation and Central Registry Agency regulations and so he meeting was opened by Feyyaz Nurullah IZMIROGLU.

Article 1 of the Agenda:

In accordance with Article 18 of the Company's Articles of Association, Chairman of the Board of Directors Feyyaz Nurullah IZMIROGLU assumed the post of Chairman of the Special General Assembly of A Group Shareholders for the formation of the Ordinary General Assembly Meeting. The Chairman of the Meeting appointed Feyyaz UNAL as the Vote Collector and Mehmet Bulent EGELİ as the Minutes Clerk. Authorization of the Meeting Presidency to sign the minutes and all other documents of the meeting on behalf of the General Assembly was accepted with 7.433.298,300 affirmative votes against 0 negative vote.

Article 2 of the Agenda:

Pursuant to the determination of member nominees of Board of Directors to be submitted to the approval of General Assembly the motion given by Feyyaz Nurullah IZMIROGLU and Tufan UNAL was read. Though there was not any other motion related to the member nominees of Board of Directors it was accepted with 7.433.298,300 affirmative votes against 0 negative votes to determine Mr. Feyyaz Nurullah IZMIROGLU, Mr. Mehmet Mustafa BUKEY, Mr. Tufan UNAL, Mrs. Fatma Meltem GUNEL, Mrs. Sülün ILKIN, Mr. Mehmet Bulent EGELI, Mr. Necip TERZIBASIOGLU, Mr. Feyyaz UNAL, Mr. Kemal GREBENE, Mr. Musa Levent ERTORER and Mr. Tankut KARABACAK to serve for a period of 3 years.

As the agenda was completed, the President ended the meeting.

Meeting Chairman

Feyyaz Nurullah IZMIROGLU (Signature)

Representative of Ministry For Customs and Trade Cevat AKGONULLU (Signature)

Representative of Ministry For Customs and Trade Halil BACAKSIZ (Signature)